ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Council Members & Organising Committee

- President Vice President Honorary Secretary : Dr. Calvin MAK Honorary Treasurer : Dr. Jason CHOW Council Members : Dr. David CHAN
- : Dr. Michael LEE : Dr. Sui-to WONG Dr. Alberto CHU Dr. Lai-fung Ll Dr. Kar-ming LEUNG Dr. Yin-chung PO

IT Subcommittee

Dr. Jason HO (Team Leader) Dr. Ben NG Dr. Michael SEE

Audio-visual support

The Federation of Medical Societies of Hong Kong

Photographer

Ms Amelia YUNG